Tenemu

LAKEWOOD BREWING ANNOUNCES 2019 RELEASE CALENDAR, SALTED CARAMEL TEMPTRESS DEBUTING IN OCTOBER

There are a number of big changes coming this year for fans of Lakewood Brewing Co. in Garland, Texas, including a new series of releases and a brand new variant of its most popular stout. According to a post on the Garland, Texas-based brewery’s website, the biggest news is the debut of Salted Caramel Temptress, an imperial milk … Read more

MARTIN HOUSE RELEASES S’MORES STOUT

MARTIN HOUSE RELEASES S’MORES STOUT

Martin House Brewing Co. has released the perfect beer for evenings around the campfire. S’mores Stout is a 9.2 percent ABV imperial Stout, brewed with graham crackers, chocolate and marshmallows. A version of the stout was released as a draft-only exclusive in July 2018, but that incarnation came in at a slightly higher 10 percent … Read more

AVERY SHIPS NEW HAZYISH IPA NATIONWIDE

AVERY SHIPS NEW HAZYISH IPA NATIONWIDE

As the name implies, Hazyish IPA is a 7 percent ABV hazy IPA brewed with Amarillo, Azacca, Mosaic and Simcoe hops. “We took a controlled approach and created haze through natural methods with protein-rich malts like oats and wheat,” said Fred Rizzo, director of brewing operations at the Boulder, Colo.-based brewery, in a press release. “We … Read more

How Many Ounces In A Bottle Of Wine- Know Everything

If you want to know your daily alcohol intake, then first you should think of how many ounces in a bottle of wine. If I have to tell you the direct answer to this question, then let me inform you that you will have 25 ounces of wine in a standard wine bottle. Now, you … Read more

15 Best Wine Goes With Pork

What wine goes with pork depends on the way the pork is prepared or cooked. Pork is an extremely versatile meat. Also, you will be able to cook pork in multiple ways. And the best part is that you can have the best combination of pork and wine. Syrah, Malbec, Pinotage, Carmenere, Pinot Grigio, and … Read more

MODERN TIMES RELEASING GIGAZAPPER WEST COAST DIPA

MODERN TIMES RELEASING GIGAZAPPER WEST COAST DIPA

According to labels filed with the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB), Modern Times Beer is working on releasing a brand new double IPA. The San Diego-based brewery’s new release, Gigazapper, is a West Coast-style double IPA brewed with Comet, El Dorado, Amarillo, and Cashmere hops that’s set to clock in at 8 … Read more